Contract Snatch

By Ty Hutchinson

Release : 2015-07-01

Genre : Action & Adventure, Books, Fiction & Literature, Mysteries & Thrillers, Women Sleuths

Price : 0 USD

File Size Bytes : 2171030

Kind : ebook

4.5 (0 ratings)
They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong assassin.

Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no plans to return to her former life as an assassin. But when contacted by a source claiming to have information about the daughter she thought she’d lost, Sei finds herself taking on one last mission. 

Eager to learn the truth about her daughter, Sei agrees to help an infamous assassin escape from a Turkish prison. But this routine mission quickly turns into a fight for survival. Sei is forced to infiltrate the Albanian mafia, outsmart a ruthless prison warden, and evade Turkey’s brutal military police. Can Sei unravel the truth before time runs out?

A nail-biter filled with twists. Contract Snatch is perfect for fans of Child, Baldacci, Flynn, and Silva.

★★★★★ I never thought I would be cheering on an assassin, but it's hard to not love this character.

★★★★★ I had fun trying to guess Sei's next move. I was never correct.

★★★★★ Hard to imagine how this author created a character so clever, intelligent and gifted. And a woman, no less.

★★★★★ Assassins may not be the best people in the world, but Sei makes you root for the best for her. 

★★★★★ Drama, mystery, and a hard punch from the beginning.

Action-packed and filled with twists. Pick up the first book in the Sei Assassin series.

Contract Snatch

By Ty Hutchinson

Release : 2015-07-01

Genre : Action & Adventure, Books, Fiction & Literature, Mysteries & Thrillers, Women Sleuths

Price : 0 USD

File Size Bytes : 2171030

Kind : ebook

4.5 (0 ratings)
They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong assassin.

Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no plans to return to her former life as an assassin. But when contacted by a source claiming to have information about the daughter she thought she’d lost, Sei finds herself taking on one last mission. 

Eager to learn the truth about her daughter, Sei agrees to help an infamous assassin escape from a Turkish prison. But this routine mission quickly turns into a fight for survival. Sei is forced to infiltrate the Albanian mafia, outsmart a ruthless prison warden, and evade Turkey’s brutal military police. Can Sei unravel the truth before time runs out?

A nail-biter filled with twists. Contract Snatch is perfect for fans of Child, Baldacci, Flynn, and Silva.

★★★★★ I never thought I would be cheering on an assassin, but it's hard to not love this character.

★★★★★ I had fun trying to guess Sei's next move. I was never correct.

★★★★★ Hard to imagine how this author created a character so clever, intelligent and gifted. And a woman, no less.

★★★★★ Assassins may not be the best people in the world, but Sei makes you root for the best for her. 

★★★★★ Drama, mystery, and a hard punch from the beginning.

Action-packed and filled with twists. Pick up the first book in the Sei Assassin series.